Friday, August 12, 2016

My 2nd Blogoversary & A Giveaway (INT)!


It's second my second blogoversary!  I can't believe I've been at this for two entire years - time flies when you're having fun!  Honestly, I've enjoyed every minute of this.  Thanks very much to everyone for taking the time to visit and comment on my blog - I'm still surprised that people seem to like to visit my little piece of the internet - anyway, it means a lot.  I love being a part of the book blogging community and it's been great to getting to know everyone.  Thanks again for taking the time to connect!  Lots of virtual hugs, cake, and ice cream for everyone!


And, now for what you're all waiting for - the giveaway!  What better way to celebrate my blogoversary than by giving away a book?  I'm giving away an ARC of Ghostly Echoes (Jackaby #3) by William Ritter to one lucky winner - and it's going to be open internationally!  You can see my review of the novel here.


This series is absolutely perfect for fans of SherlockDoctor Who, Supernatural, and Grimm.  If you enjoy one or more of those things, you need to read this awesome novel by William Ritter!  My giveaway begins now and will close at midnight on Friday, August 19th.  I will contact the winner via email and the winner will have 48 hours to respond with their name and mailing address to claim their prize.  If the winner doesn't respond within 48 hours, I will select another winner.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck to all entrants and my the odds be ever in your favor!  Hurry and get your entries in now!

23 comments:

  1. Happy blogoversary, Lauren! Here's to many more years of amazing books and awesome blogging opportunities because you deserve it :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. HAPPY BLOGOVERSERY! <3 <3 <3 I absolutely love your blog and always look forward to reading your posts. :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Happy Blogoversary! Two years is a pretty long time, I really enjoy your reviews.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks! I can't believe it has been so long!

      Delete
  4. Congrats and Happy Blogoversary!! I just read your review of Ghostly Echoes and I'm soooo excited to read it!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks! That entire series is just the best!

      Delete
  5. Congrats on your second blogoversary! Time really does fly :) Here's to hoping that the next year is even better!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Happy blogaversary!! That's so exciting! :D

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. PS Where did you find that Sherlock gif?! I've been searching pinterest for it forever!

      Delete
    2. Thanks, it's super exciting!

      I just stumbled upon it - I had been looking for it for quite awhile too. :)

      Delete
  7. Happy blogaversary! Congrats on two years!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks, Emily! The time sure has flown by!

      Delete
  8. Wow two years!!! Happy Blogoversary!!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Heyyy! I'm a bit late but happy blogoversary! Always Me is one of my faves, lots of love <333

    ReplyDelete