Skip to main content

The Phoenix Grail (The Phoenix Succession #1) by Helen Savore - Blog Tour

Happy Thursday everyone!  Welcome to my leg of The Phoenix Grail  blog tour!  Today, you'll find the details and summary for this novel and an about the author, Helen Savore.  Thanks for visiting my spotlight!

Title: The Phoenix Grail (The Phoenix Succession #1) 
Author: Helen Savore
Publisher: Oberon's Forge Press LLC
Publication Date: June 21, 2019
Price: $11.95
Format: Paperback and eBook (Amazon & Goodreads)
Pages: 454
The stories Alexandrea tell don’t come to life, they already are! Alexandrea’s family descends from King Arthur’s knights, the sole humans who can see the Fae. They’ve worked with Merlin’s forgotten apprentice for generations to stop Fae from leeching life. Now she is the last, and must follow in the footsteps of the grail knights, seeking the Phoenix grail. Worse, the fae are visiting Earth more, including Alexandrea’s friend Jamie who sees visions predicting his patients deaths. 
Can Alexandrea summon the Phoenix in time to regain what her ancestors lost and stop the deaths that plague our world?

About Helen:

Helen Savore writes fantastical worlds filled with a mixture of modern and medieval settings. She explores stories loosely based on Arthurian legends, secretly wishing that King Arthur would return to pull the world from the brink of darkness. An engineer by day, and a gamer when time allows, this paper ninja writes, reads, plays with pen-and-paper RPGs and folds origami. It’s not surprising that her stories are filled with unexpected folds and twists that blend seamlessly with reality. You can also follow her on Twitter @ImaPaperNinja. Or


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Wyrd & Wonder 2024 - Top Ten Tuesday: Fantasy Series I Want To Catch Up On

Wyrd & Wonder 2024 - Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Fantasy Books I've Read Since Last May

Wyrd & Wonder 2024 - Announcement & TBR